Chamber Series III — Apple Hill String Quartet

The Apple Hill Quartet returns to join Peggy for the final concert of the 2015-16 season, performing an exquisite chamber version of Haydn’s “Miracle” Symphony. Yi Yiing Chen presents the world premiere of her new work Quartet for Oboe and Strings, and the Apple Hill Quartet takes center stage with Schubert’s Quartet in G Major, Op. 161.

News — All
Double your impact with a matching gift from your employer!

Did you know that many corporations offer employee giving programs where they match donations to non-profit organizations such as Winsor Music? Most employees (and retirees) are unaware that their company offers this amazing benefit, so even if you don't think that you're eligible, take a minute and take a look!


Is Winsor Music on your list?

Winsor Music is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization, so any gifts you make to us are a gift to you, too — fully tax-deductible!

Give a talented young musician the gift of mentorship, homebound senior citizens the gift of concerts and companionship, and your fellow music lovers the gift of high quality chamber music! 

As you plan your year-end giving, don't forget to check our new matching gift page: you might be surprised to find that many employees and retirees can double or triple their charitable giving through gift-matching programs! 



Kyanjin Gumba, 13,000 feet
Don’t worry, the oboe is plastic! 


Winsor Music is grateful for the support of the following charitable organizations: